Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brennen Sowa

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brennen Sowa

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (182 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Honor Bright Photography

Honor Bright Photography

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brennen made the process of insuring my business so easy! I highly recommend switching to Sowa!"
Profile photo of Cajmonet Redd

Cajmonet Redd

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"He has been sending me quotes since June and finally I was ready to buy in November he got me the lowest rate as a high risk driver and offered me renters insurance I’m finally covered full coverage and I don’t have to make a payment until 30 days later"
Profile photo of Melissa Duffey

Melissa Duffey

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for years and stick with them because I always get quick responses from my inquiries to this team, and I can trust and rely on my State Farm coverage."
Profile photo of Andrew Sofia

Andrew Sofia

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brennen helped me select a life insurance policy that was super affordable and will protect my family if anything ever happened to me. He made the process simple and walked me through every step. I highly recommend giving him a call!"
Profile photo of Cydnee Wright

Cydnee Wright

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm about one year. They've been efficient and helpful everytime I've needed anything. I've been in a frenzy to get my coverage on some days I've called and they have helped by being quick and patient and kind all at the same time. When I went to the courthouse and NEEDED my insurance information STAT Amber helped me out by getting send right when I needed and I was In a bad mood. Today again she came to my rescue called me ASAP and helped calm my nerves . Thanks everyone whose helped at this Branch. Really appreciate great customer service it's more than your job it's who you are individually."
Profile photo of Tiffani Cole

Tiffani Cole

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Has been the biggest help getting us set up with our home and auto insurance. Made it as easy as possible for me."
Profile photo of Nancy Mcintosh

Nancy Mcintosh

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many, many years and have nothing but good service from them with my cars and home. I am very happy doing business with them and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of janell watts

janell watts

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shopping around for car insurance can be a hassle but working with Shawn was a breeze he simply took my information and called me right back. Shawn was super easy to work with. He was very knowledgeable and prompt. Let’s just say I simply switched my insurance policy within 30 minutes. To say the least, I am sooooo glad I decided to shop around for car insurance. Thank you so much for all you do."
Profile photo of Kirsten Brown

Kirsten Brown

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy and quick, hassle free. He did a wonderful job."
Profile photo of jenna Collingridge

jenna Collingridge

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Sean and he was extremely helpful! I got my quote online and he contacted me straight after and got me some great discounts. He was super responsible and made time to call me when I was available. He explained everything very thoroughly so that I felt comfortable with my purchase."
Profile photo of Amanda Sprague

Amanda Sprague

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect quick no hassel service"
Profile photo of Tara Robben

Tara Robben

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Sowa agency is great! Chris was excellent and made sure I was well taken care of! I never felt like I was being pushed or pressured to pick a more expensive coverage. Chris made sure I was getting exactly what I was asking for. Definitely use this agency for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Christina Brouk

Christina Brouk

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brennan was able to seamlessly switch both our vehicle policies and home while saving us money and upgrading to better policies. We are now going to be adding life insurance policies due to the ease of the process. Grateful to have the switch be so simple and convenient. Extremely professional and accommodating to work with. He even took the time to contact us while traveling for business, immediate service. We will be referring the rest of our family. Thanks Brennen!"
Profile photo of Emily Ewing

Emily Ewing

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I first was introduced to the Sowa team at a block party tent offering free quotes. From that instant I was glad I signed up for one. Brennan and his team have saved my family and I $100s a year by switching to State Farm! Not only the savings but the customer service is phenomenal!! Switching to Sowa was one of my best decisions!"
Profile photo of Tzuying Huang

Tzuying Huang

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got my homeowner and auto insurance from Sean Darroch who works at Sowa State Farm Agency. The whole process was easy and fast. We had a couple short phone calls and he replied the text fast. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dana West

Dana West

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Process getting a quote and auto/condo policy with Brennen was wonderful. Rates were great! I would recommend."
Profile photo of Kyle Van Wyk

Kyle Van Wyk

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team! Helped me through every stage of my insurance purchasing process! Big shoutout to Sean that helped me personally!"
Profile photo of Michael Shabsin

Michael Shabsin

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They make it easy to be a customer."
Profile photo of Lisa Pingleton

Lisa Pingleton

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brennen Sowa State Farm is awesome! They are always there for us when we need them! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Casey Jones

Casey Jones

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience working with Brennen and his team! Couldn't have been nicer. The offered me a great rate and explained all of the ins and outs so well. I am positive that they found the best deals and discounts to save me money on my plan. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Yasmine Keyes

Yasmine Keyes

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean (Florissant Area) was excellent he was efficient professional and spectacular! He got me a great quote explained offered lower rates ending in me leaving Progressive. I recommend him to anyone in the Florissant area! He is great!!!👍🏽"
Profile photo of Wes Phillips

Wes Phillips

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brennen and his team are the best of the best! They genuinely care and will take the time to go step by step to ensure you are getting the coverage you actually need at the price you want."
Profile photo of Angela Jenkins

Angela Jenkins

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was an absolute angel to talk too she was very polite and patient with me so a big thank you!🥰"
Profile photo of Life with Riah

Life with Riah

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was amazing I got set up very fast with brennen and Nicole and Sean made it easy to pay"
Profile photo of Jay B

Jay B

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"All my questions were answered clearly and concisely, and the information I requesting was promptly emailed to me. Couldn't ask for better service."