Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brennen Sowa

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brennen Sowa

5 out of 5 (165 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kyle Van Wyk

Kyle Van Wyk

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team! Helped me through every stage of my insurance purchasing process! Big shoutout to Sean that helped me personally!"
Profile photo of Michael Shabsin

Michael Shabsin

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They make it easy to be a customer."
Profile photo of Lisa Pingleton

Lisa Pingleton

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brennen Sowa State Farm is awesome! They are always there for us when we need them! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Casey Jones

Casey Jones

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience working with Brennen and his team! Couldn't have been nicer. The offered me a great rate and explained all of the ins and outs so well. I am positive that they found the best deals and discounts to save me money on my plan. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Yasmine Keyes

Yasmine Keyes

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean (Florissant Area) was excellent he was efficient professional and spectacular! He got me a great quote explained offered lower rates ending in me leaving Progressive. I recommend him to anyone in the Florissant area! He is great!!!👍🏽"
Profile photo of Wes Phillips

Wes Phillips

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brennen and his team are the best of the best! They genuinely care and will take the time to go step by step to ensure you are getting the coverage you actually need at the price you want."
Profile photo of Angela Jenkins

Angela Jenkins

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was an absolute angel to talk too she was very polite and patient with me so a big thank you!🥰"
Profile photo of Life with Riah

Life with Riah

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was amazing I got set up very fast with brennen and Nicole and Sean made it easy to pay"
Profile photo of Jay B

Jay B

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"All my questions were answered clearly and concisely, and the information I requesting was promptly emailed to me. Couldn't ask for better service."
Profile photo of Rico Star

Rico Star

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT SERVICE AND AMAZING SAVINGS!"
Profile photo of David Nissenholtz

David Nissenholtz

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, Amber very efficient and helpful."
Profile photo of Jeff Rowse

Jeff Rowse

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erika Armstrong

Erika Armstrong

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful agents!"
Profile photo of Keith Joachimstaler

Keith Joachimstaler

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elite service."
Profile photo of Christy Holmes

Christy Holmes

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was very easy and nice to work with, she is very professional and help get the insurance coverage I needed"
Profile photo of Cody “sharkbaithoohahaa” Crocker

Cody “sharkbaithoohahaa” Crocker

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant experience with an auto insurance provider. Thank you"
Profile photo of Frances Smith

Frances Smith

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I speak with Amber she’s very polite and keeps me updated on any changes and offers things that I may need. Glad I switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Tanya Bello

Tanya Bello

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber is always helpful and pleasant!!!"
Profile photo of Jazzy Blues

Jazzy Blues

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Diane Hammond

Diane Hammond

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great experience! Everything smoothly accomplished for my cross-country move! It couldn’t have been easier for me. Everyone at the office has been absolutely delightful!"
Profile photo of Stormee Galka

Stormee Galka

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lupe Darby

Lupe Darby

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber is great very kind and professional. So far I am very happy with this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Kimber Townsend

Kimber Townsend

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and attentive."
Profile photo of J C

J C

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, quick response and affordable prices. Highly recommend!"